2021 Exhibitors

48th General Assembly Exhibitors

Are you looking for ministry resources and partners? Please see the list below for organizations that exhibited at the 48th PCA General Assembly. This list is in alphabetical order and our sponsors are highlighted according to their sponsorship level: Gold, Silver, or Bronze.

 

Organization Website/Contact Information Description
18.26 Network (MTW) http://www.1826network.com/ MTW Ministry – Vocational Missions
African Bible Colleges http://africanbiblecolleges.com/ College
American Heritage Girls- Trail Life USA https://www.americanheritagegirls.org/ Christ-centered scouting program
At His Feet Studies https://www.athisfeetstudies.com/ Women Bible Studies
Banner of Truth https://banneroftruth.org/us/ Publisher
Beeson Divinity School https://www.beesondivinity.com/ Divinity School at Samford University
Belhaven University http://www.belhaven.edu/index.htm College
Brotherhood Mutual https://www.brotherhoodmutual.com/ Insurance Provider
CHAIM & Rock of Israel PCA Church Plant https://chaim.org/ Reformed ministry to Jewish people
Chinese Freedom Fund https://ceff.us/ Christian Education in East Asia
Christian Counseling and Educational Foundation https://www.ccef.org/ Biblical Counseling
Come Over & Help https://www.coah.org/ Ministry for Churches in Eastern Europe
Concord Solutions https://concordsolutions.org/ Consulting firm for non-profits
Covenant College https://www.covenant.edu/ Official college of the PCA
Covenant Theological Seminary https://www.covenantseminary.edu/ Official seminary of the PCA
Created for a Purpose https://createdforapurpose.org/ Creative arts program ministry
Crossway Books & ESV Bibles https://www.crossway.org/ Publisher
Downtown Ministries https://downtownministries.org/ Ministry for youth and families in Athens, GA
Embers to a Flame http://www.emberstoaflame.org/ Ministry training
Equipping Leaders International http://equippingleadersinternational.org/ Ministry for leaders
Erskine Theological Seminary http://seminary.erskine.edu/ Seminary
Evangelize Today https://www.evangelizetoday.com/ Evangelism ministry
Fellowship of Former Christian Scientists https://ffcsministry.org/ Ministry for former and current Christian Scientists
Fresh Hope for Mental Health https://www.freshhope.us/ Mental Health Ministry
Geneva College https://www.geneva.edu/ College
Grace DC Network Institute for Cross-Cultural Mission https://gracedc.institute/ Ministry for cross-cultural ministry
Great Commission Publications https://www.gcp.org/ Publisher
Greenville Presbyterian Theological Seminary (GPTS) https://www.gpts.edu/ Seminary
Harvest USA https://www.harvestusa.org/ Ministry for those affected by sexual struggles
Interim Pastor Ministries http://www.interimpastors.com/ Ministry for churches and interim pastors
International Theological Education Ministries (ITEM) www.item.org Pastoral Training Ministry
Inter-Varsity Press https://www.ivpress.com/ Publisher
Jesus Film Project https://www.jesusfilm.org/ Evangelism ministry
Legacy Coalition https://legacycoalition.com/ Christian grandparent ministry
Lifeline Children’s Services https://lifelinechild.org/ Ministry for adoption and foster care
Ligonier Ministries https://www.ligonier.org/ Christian discipleship organization founded by Dr. R.C. Sproul
Log College Press https://www.logcollegepress.com/ Publisher
Mid-America Reformed Seminary http://www.midamerica.edu/ Seminary
Ministry to the Military and Internationals https://ministrytothemilitaryinternational.com/ Presbyterian and Reformed worldwide ministry for the military and their families
Mission to North America (MNA) https://pcamna.org/ North American ministry – Committee of the PCA
Mission to the World (MTW) https://www.mtw.org/ Global ministry – Committee of the PCA
MNA Chaplain Ministries https://pcamna.org/chaplain-ministries/ MNA Ministry
MNA Ministry to State https://pcamna.org/ministry-to-state/ MNA Ministry
MTW France https://www.mtw.org/teams/europe/toulouse-france MTW Ministry
MTW Global Muslim Ministry https://mtw.org/teams/Global/global-muslim-ministry MTW Ministry
MTW Indigenous Ministries of North America https://mtw.org/teams/NorthAmerica/native-american MTW Ministry
Napada (NapadaThailand.com) https://napada.myshopify.com/ Handcrafted items made by Taiwanese women benefitting Napada MTW Ministry
New England Church Planting Network (NECPN) https://necpn.org/ Establish PCA churches in New England presbyteries
New Growth Press https://newgrowthpress.com/ Publisher
Occom Ministries https://occom.org/ Training Leaders and Growing Disciples in Native America
One Story Ministries https://www.onestoryministries.org/ Publisher
P&R Publishing https://www.prpbooks.com/ Publisher
Passages Israel https://passagesisrael.org/ Israel travel for Christian college students
PCA Administrative Committee https://www.pcaac.org/ Provides ecclesiastical and administrative functions – Committee of the PCA
PCA Committee on Discipleship Ministries (CDM) https://pcacdm.org/ Discipleship ministry – Committee of the PCA
PCA Foundation https://pcafoundation.com/ Provides charitable financial services – Agency of the PCA
PCA Retirement & Benefits, Inc. https://pcarbi.org/ Provides life and retirement benefits – Agency of the PCA
Presbyterians Protecting Life http://www.ppl.org/ Pro-life ministry
Providence Christian College http://www.providencecc.edu/ College
Puritan Reformed Theological Seminary https://prts.edu/ Seminary
Radius International https://www.radiusinternational.org/ Training for long term cross-cultural church planters
Rafiki Foundation, Inc. http://www.rafikifoundation.org/about.aspx African based ministry
Reformation Bible College https://reformationbiblecollege.org/ College
Reformation Heritage Books https://www.heritagebooks.org/ Publisher
Reformation Hope http://reformationhope.org/ Ministry in Haiti
Reformed Forum https://reformedforum.org/ Reformed Christian theological resources
Reformed Media https://reformationsites.com/ Church Websites
Reformed Presbyterian Theological Seminary http://www.rpts.edu/ Seminary
Reformed Theological Seminary https://www.rts.edu/ Seminary
Reformed University Fellowship http://www.ruf.org/ College ministry – Committee of the PCA
Restore St. Louis https://restorestlouis.org/ Ministry for the poor, widows, orphans, immigrants and refugees of St. Louis
Ridge Haven http://www.ridgehaven.org/ Retreat Center – Agency of the PCA
Ronald Blue Trust https://www.ronblue.com/ Christian financial advisor
Samaritan Ministries https://samaritanministries.org/ Medical ministry
Samaritan’s Purse https://www.samaritanspurse.org/ Ministry provides spiritual and physical aid
Seminario Reformado Latinoamericano https://srlseminary.org/ Seminary equipping indigenous servants in their native language to proclaim the doctrines of Grace in Latin America
Serve India Ministries https://www.serveindiaministries.org/ Ministry for pastors in India
Steinway https://www.steinway.com/ Pianos
Trinity Center for World Mission http://www.trinitycwm.org/ Ministry to develop churches in Central Africa
truthXchange https://truthxchange.com/ Gospel ministry
U.S. Army Chaplain Recruiting https://www.goarmy.com/chaplain.html Army Chaplain recruiting
United States Navy https://www.navy.com/careers/navy-chaplain Navy Chaplain recruiting
Voice of the Martyrs https://www.persecution.com/ Mission organization serving persecuted Christians around the world
Walk Thru the Bible https://www.walkthru.org/ Ministry providing seminars and other resources benefitting evangelical churches
Westminster Seminary California https://www.wscal.edu/ Seminary
Westminster Theological Seminary (PA) https://www.wts.edu/ Seminary

This list is in alphabetical order and our sponsors are highlighted according to their sponsorship level: Gold, Silver, or Bronze.

Get In Touch

PCA Administrative Committee

1700 North Brown Road
Suite 105
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

678-825-1000

ac@pcanet.org