2023 Exhibitors

50th General Assembly Exhibitors

Are you looking for ministry resources and partners? Please see the list below for organizations that exhibited at the 50th PCA General Assembly. This list is in alphabetical order and our sponsors are highlighted according to their sponsorship level: Gold, Silver, or Bronze.

Interested in becoming an Exhibitor? Click HERE!

 

Organization Website/Contact Information Description
A Cup of Water International https://a-cup-of-water-international.servicereef.com/ Missions – spreading gospel through water (wells, hygiene, etc.)
African Bible Colleges https://africanbiblecolleges.com/ College
Air Force Chaplain Corp https://www.facebook.com/AirForceChaplainCorps// U.S. Air Force chaplain recruiting
Association of Certified Biblical Counselors https://biblicalcounseling.com/ Biblical Counseling
Auxilio Partners https://auxilio.partners/ Outsourcing Administrative Services for churches
Baker Publishing Group http://bakerpublishinggroup.com/ Publisher
Banner of Truth https://banneroftruth.org/us/ Publisher
Beeson Divinity School https://www.beesondivinity.com/ Divinity School at Samford University
Belhaven University http://www.belhaven.edu/index.htm/ College
Birmingham Theological Seminary https://bts.education/ Seminary
Bott Radio Network https://bottradionetwork.com/ Radio Station
Brotherhood Mutual https://www.brotherhoodmutual.com/ Insurance Provider
Camp Westminster https://www.campwestminster.org Promoting the gospel of Jesus Christ to youth and adults by providing an exceptional summer camp and retreat experience
China Partnership https://www.chinapartnership.org/ Serving, training and resourcing the church in China.
Christ Gospel Ministries https://www.christgospelministries.org/ Ministry for leaders in India
Christian Counseling and Educational Foundation https://www.ccef.org/ Counseling and Online School for biblical counseling
Christian Focus Publications https://www.christianfocus.com/ Publisher
Christian Healthcare Ministries https://www.chministries.org/ Insurance
Christian Investors Financial https://christianinvestors.org/ Financial Services – Investors
Christianity Explored https://www.christianityexplored.org/ Curriculum and resources to share the Good News of Christ
Church Without Walls https://www.cckpca.org/church-without-walls Communicate God’s love to Muslims
Consulting Services Foundation https://consultingservicesfoundation.org/ Pastor Search
Consummation Ministries https://consummationministries.com/index.php/en/ To promote the understanding of the consummation of all things in Christ through written materials, speaking, preaching, recordings, and the use of various media.
Cornwall Alliance for the Stewardship of Creation https://cornwallalliance.org/ A network of evangelical Christian scholars–mostly natural scientists, economists, policy experts, theologians, philosophers, and religious leaders–dedicated to educating the public and policymakers about Biblical earth stewardship
Covenant College https://www.covenant.edu/ Official college of the PCA
Covenant Theological Seminary https://www.covenantseminary.edu/ Official seminary of the PCA
Created for a Purpose https://createdforapurpose.org/ Creative arts program ministry
Crossway Books https://www.crossway.org/ Publisher
Dordt University https://www.dordt.edu/ College
Edinburgh Theological Seminary ets.ac.uk/ Seminary
Educational Opportunities Tours, Inc http://www.eo.travelwithus.com/#eotours Christian Travel Ministry
El Shaddai Ministries International https://www.esmihaiti.org/ Ministry for Haiti
Equipping Farmers International https://equippingfarmersinternational.org/ Engaging communities in agricultural discipleship for food security and improved livelihoods
Equipping Leaders International http://equippingleadersinternational.org/ Ministry for leaders
Erskine Theological Seminary http://seminary.erskine.edu/ Seminary
Evangelism Explosion International https://evangelismexplosion.org/ A ministry that trains people how to share their faith in Christ and how to bring people from unbelief to belief.
Faith Theological Seminary ftscatonsville.org Seminary
Faithful Presence faithful-presence.org Equipping servants and leaders in Washington DC to flourish as they participate in Christ’s mission
Five More Talents https://fivemoretalents.com/ Excellent Websites for Faithful Stewards
Forging Bonds of Brotherhood https://www.forgingbonds.org/ We help churches build effective, sustainable, disciple-making ministries for men.
Friends of Chinese Reformed Theological Seminary https://friendsofcrts.org/ Committed to meeting the need of the Chinese churches for Reformed theological education.
Generation Church Planting Scotland https://mtw.org/opportunity-details/uk1120-generation-scotland Church Planter – Scotland
Geneva Benefits Group https://genevabenefits.org/ Provides life and retirement benefits – Agency of the PCA
Geneva College https://www.geneva.edu/ College
Givt, Inc. www.givt.app Facilitates easy donations during the church service with their app
Grace Network https://www.gracenetwork.ca/ Church Planting in Canada
Great Commission Publications https://www.gcp.org Publisher
Greenville Presbyterian Theological Seminary (GPTS) https://www.gpts.edu/ Seminary
Harvest USA https://www.harvestusa.org/ Ministry for those affected by sexual struggles
Her PLAN https://herplan.org/community/ Community supporting mothers and babies
International Christian Community – Eurasia https://icceurasia.com/ Mission based org in Europe
International Theological Education Ministries (ITEM) https://www.item.org/ Pastoral Training Ministry
Lampstand (Embers to a Flame) https://www.lanemusic.com/ Instrument rentals, music lessons, new and used pianos
Lane Music https://legacycoalition.com/ Christian grandparent ministry
Leadership Ministries Worldwide https://lmw.org/ Curriculum for Pastors – Sermon outlines, etc.
Life on Life Ministries https://lifeonlife.org/ Life-on-life missional discipleship for churches
Lifeline Children’s Services https://lifelinechild.org/ Ministry for adoption and foster care
Ligonier Ministries https://www.ligonier.org/ Christian discipleship organization founded by Dr. R.C. Sproul
Longview Camps & Retreats https://www.longviewranch.com/ Camps, Retreats, Internship, Leadership Development, Church Partnerships, Missions, Disaster Relief
Made to Flourish https://www.madetoflourish.org/ Pastor coaching, curriculum
Mehr Reformed Ministries https://mehrministries.org/ Mehr Reformed Ministries is a group of Farsi-speaking, former Muslims.
Memphis City Seminary https://memphiscityseminary.org/ Seminary
Mid-America Reformed Seminary http://www.midamerica.edu/ Seminary
Mid-South Church Planting Network https://www.midsouthpcanetwork.org/ Church Planters in West Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas and SE Louisiana
Ministry Brands https://www.ministrybrands.com/ Website for Churches
Ministry to the Military and Internationals https://ministrytothemilitaryinternational.com/ Presbyterian and Reformed worldwide ministry for the military and their families
Mission to North America (MNA) https://pcamna.org/ North American ministry – Committee of the PCA
Mission to the World (MTW) https://www.mtw.org/ Global ministry – Committee of the PCA
MTW France https://www.mtw.org/teams/europe/toulouse-france Various MTW ministries in France
MTW Global Muslim Ministries https://mtw.org/teams/Global/global-muslim-ministry MTW Ministry for Muslims
MTW Japan https://www.mtwjapan.org/ MTW Ministry in Japan
MTW Native American OCCOM Ministries https://occom.org/about/ MTW Ministry that is training leaders and growing disciples in Native America
New England Church Planting Network https://necpn.org/ Church Planters – New England
New Growth Press https://newgrowthpress.com/ Publisher
One Story Ministries https://www.onestoryministries.org/ Publisher
P&R Publishing https://www.prpbooks.com/ Publisher
Palmer Home for Children https://palmerhome.org/ Faith-based organization that provides a family and community to children in need regardless of race, gender or background.
Parakaleo https://parakaleo.us/ Helps women in church planting to be trained, supported and valued.
PCA Administrative Committee https://www.pcaac.org/ Provides ecclesiastical and administrative functions – Committee of the PCA
PCA Bookstore https://www.pcabookstore.com/ Bookstore of the PCA
PCA byFaith Magazine https://byfaithonline.com The magazine of The Presbyterian Church in America
PCA Committee on Discipleship Ministries (CDM) https://pcacdm.org/ Discipleship ministry – Committee of the PCA
PCA 50th Committee https://pca50.org Celebrating 50 years of the PCA
PCA Foundation https://pcafoundation.com/ Provides charitable financial services – Agency of the PCA
PCA Historical Center https://www.pcahistory.org/ Preserves the records of the Presbyerian Church in America
Perimeter Church Residency https://www.perimeter.org/pages/outreach-volunteer/reaching-the-city/church-planting/pages/church-planting-2/ Residency program in church planting
Presbyterian & Reformed Churches in Italy https://www.reformationitaly.org/ Church planting in Italy
Presbyterians Protecting Life http://www.ppl.org/ Pro-life ministry
Providence Christian College https://www.providencecc.edu/ College
Pursuit Health and Wellness Coaching thisispursuit.com Coaching for the whole person for improved health and wellness
Reach One Touch One Ministries https://reachone-touchone.org/us Mission for Uganda and Ethiopia
Reformation Bible College https://reformationbiblecollege.org/ College
Reformation Heritage Books https://www.heritagebooks.org/ Publisher
Reformation Hope http://reformationhope.org/ Dedicated to the recovery of Hope in Haiti through advancing the Gospel, ministering mercy to immediate physical needs, and equipping the people of Haiti to sustain themselves in the future.
Reformation Sites https://reformationsites.com/ Church Websites for a Modern Reformation. Designed to help churches reach out more effectively.
Reformed Forum https://reformedforum.org/ Reformed Christian theological resources
Reformed Presbyterian Theological Seminary http://www.rpts.edu/ Seminary
Reformed Theological Seminary https://www.rts.edu/ Seminary
Reformed University Fellowship http://www.ruf.org/ College ministry – Committee of the PCA
Richmond 2024 Host Committee https://pcaga.org/ The Host Committee of the 51st General Assembly in Richmond, VA
Ridge Haven http://www.ridgehaven.org/ Retreat Center – Agency of the PCA
Rooted Ministry https://rootedministry.com/ Youth-Family curriculum
Sacred Road Ministries https://sacredroadministries.org/ Community development non-profit and church planting ministry that serves on the Yakama Nation Reservation.
Samaritan Ministries https://samaritanministries.org/ Insurance – Paying medical bills – health care sharing
Samaritan’s Purse (Operation Christmas Child) https://www.samaritanspurse.org/ Nondenominational evangelical Christian organization providing spiritual and physical aid to hurting people around the world
Sekolah Pelita Harapan (SPH) https://sph.edu/id/halaman/ International School in Indonesia
Seminario Reformado Latinoamericano https://srlseminary.org/ Seminary equipping indigenous servants in their native language to proclaim the doctrines of Grace in Latin America
Serge serge.org International missions organization bringing together individuals and churches for mission and spiritual renewal.
Serve India Ministries https://www.serveindiaministries.org/ Serving pastors in India with regard to their ministry needs.
ShareBuilt https://sharebuilt.org/ Serves communities by helping make construction dreams a reality for individuals and non-profits in need.
SitterTree LLC https://www.sittertree.com/ Childcare Workers for churches
Sola Media https://solamedia.org/ Home to Core Christianity, White Horse Inn, Modern Reformation, and Theo Global.
Stocker Hoesterey Montenegro https://www.shmarchitects.com/ Architects
Teaching Missions International https://teachmi.com/ Dedicated to providing, to those church leaders who cannot afford, whether for lack of time or money, sound Biblical Reformed theological training
The 18.26 Network https://www.1826network.com/ Assists believers to work, to serve and to live in global cities as Kingdom minded workers and to partner with the local missions
The Bible Comes to Life Travel and Education Center https://www.tbctl.com/ Christian Travel Ministry
The Good Book Company https://www.thegoodbook.com/ Publisher
The Rafiki Foundation https://www.rafikifoundation.org/ To help people in ten African countries to know God and raise their standard of living.
Trail Life USA https://www.traillifeusa.com/ Church-Based, Christ-Centered, Boy-Focused mentoring and discipleship
Trinity Center for World Mission https://www.trinitycwm.com/ A non-profit Christian missions organization based in the United States to create seminaries across Africa.
truthXchange https://truthxchange.com/ Gospel ministry
U.S. Navy Chaplain Recruiting https://www.navy.com/careers/navy-chaplain U.S. Navy chaplain recruiting
Wellspring Group https://www.wellspringgroup.org/ A discipleship ministry, a loving fellowship, and a way of being.
Westminster Seminary California https://www.wscal.edu/ Seminary
Westminster Theological Seminary (PA) https://www.wts.edu/ Seminary

This list is in alphabetical order and our sponsors are highlighted according to their sponsorship level: Gold, Silver, or Bronze.

Get In Touch

PCA Administrative Committee

1700 North Brown Road
Suite 105
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

678-825-1000

ac@pcanet.org